When a class’ status is set to “Unpublished” in the Class Settings, it is hidden from students and can't be selected during enrollment.

You can update a class’ status to “Unpublished” and hide it from students during enrollment in the Classes section of your account. To do so, click on the ellipsis to open the Class Settings and change the class status:

Did this answer your question?