Instructor

If you are no longer teaching a class but would like to leave the class and assignments still available, you may choose to leave the class. Log in and navigate to the Classes section of your Dashboard. Click on the ellipsis and select "Leave Class":

You will not be able to rejoin the class; if you have left a class by mistake, please contact the Success Team for help.

Student

If you've mistakenly enrolled in the wrong class, or it's the end of the semester and you're finished with a class, you can choose to leave it. Log in and navigate to the Classes section of your Dashboard. Click on the ellipsis and select "Leave Class":

Confirm that you'd like to leave the class by clicking "OK." To enroll in a new class, just click on one of the available classes:

Did this answer your question?