To delete a class section, log in, navigate to the Classes section of your Dashboard, and open the Class Settings by clicking on the ellipsis:

In the Class Settings, you can delete the class you are currently viewing by clicking "Delete" in the bottom left-hand corner. Please note: if you delete all of your classes, you will be reverted to a student. Instead of deleting all of your classes, you can rename and reuse them for future academic terms.

Did this answer your question?